Visual Authenticity

Twitter has some great personalization features and I plan on using them to help tell my story.  If you are reading this entry before April 1st then you can see in the background  a colonial map of the town of Boston and the profile picture is a “Don’t tread on me” flag.  I plan on changing both the background and the profile picture during this project to reflect the location of the main action and the flag being flown by the American side.  I hope it adds that extra touch and makes the project more visual and interesting for readers

Don’t forget!  Project Starts April 1st.

Published in: on March 14, 2010 at 5:35 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://patriotcast.wordpress.com/2010/03/14/visual-authenticity/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment